• Reviews for Rick Melville

    Ryne H

    May 24, 2019

    Rick made the entire process easy! He was always very responsive to any questions we had and could not be more professional. Plus, he sends awesome videos periodically to let you know how your loan is progressing and what the next steps are for all involved. 5-star experience!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    William P

    April 29, 2019

    Rick was very considerate and constantly kept us updated during the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Richard L

    April 26, 2019

    Rick is extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. He made the normally excruciating experience of applying for a mortgage as painless as possible. I would highly recommend Rick to anyone shopping for a mortgage. Five stars!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    David M

    April 22, 2019

    Rick and his team were amazingly helpful in our home buying process. Anything we asked him, he would answer quickly and accurately. I would definitely recommend Rick to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Mary S

    April 12, 2019

    Rick kept me informed throughout the entire process. I never needed to ask what was going on. Could not have been easier.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Rogerio M

    April 1, 2019

    as always it was joy to work with Rick and his team, great communication and efficiency thru out the whole process . Tks guys Roger Marchelli

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Cole G

    March 27, 2019

    Rick got this approved very quickly and any hiccup along the road he was reassuring that there was an easy solution. Was confident we would get approved and never seemed to worry, which kept us from worrying.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Jessica M

    March 27, 2019

    Rick and his team were quick and informative throught our underwriting process. It was fast and painless, and that’s what I like!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Mlgray0717

    March 27, 2019

    Rick got this approved very quickly and any hiccup along the road he was reassuring that there was an easy solution. Was confident we would get approved and never seemed to worry, which kept us from worrying.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Matthew M

    March 26, 2019

    I called Rick on Saturday night in need of an approval letter to put an offer in on a house and he got it written up and sent to me early Sunday. I got emails almost every day letting me know where we were with the loan, I felt like I was kept in the loop. I will definitely refer him to anyone in need!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    William G

    March 7, 2019

    The whole process. People are super, Rick is very knowledgeable, helped us through a very non standard situation and had us closed in 30 days. I haven't done many mortgages, but this, by far, was the easiest and smoothest. All I can say is, if you need a mortgage or refinance, Rick is your man.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Bobbi P

    February 20, 2019

    Rick & Charity were absolutely amazing! I’ve been through the mortgage process before and this was different. I felt I had a friend in my corner and not just another file on the desk. They genuinely cared about how I was doing in the process and getting us to closing. They promptly replied to emails and calls. I loved the video where Rick walked through the closing disclosure. I knew exactly what to expect at closing. I would highly recommend Rick!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    bhsungirl

    February 20, 2019

    Rick & Charity were absolutely amazing! They promptly returned calls & emails. We were cleared to close well ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Rick!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Gregory A

    January 3, 2019

    The personal videos Rick sent us as the process reached new stages was very helpful and informative, especially with my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Hershel F

    December 27, 2018

    Communication, trust, and flexibility. Rick has been my go-to person for clients, friends, and family for years. Never disappoints!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Russell L

    December 6, 2018

    Great communication and a knowledgable team that really wants to help clients.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Tatyana T

    November 21, 2018

    Thank you Rick, it was great to work with you and we are happy to live in our house.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Rogerio M

    October 2, 2018

    Great service and communication thruout the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Stephanie G

    October 2, 2018

    This was a great experience for me! Thanks Rick and everyone at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Alisse D

    September 26, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Timothy J

    August 7, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    David F

    August 2, 2018

    Best in the game! Great advice and breaks everything down. Videos are a great addition.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Ismail B

    July 31, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sara A

    July 31, 2018

    This is our second loan with Rick. Rick is always a pleasure to work with. Gets things done promptly and professionally every time.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Dzhamil M

    July 26, 2018

    Nice person

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Janis B

    July 23, 2018

    Loved the online tools and great communication

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Angela W

    July 20, 2018

    I was always very well informed. Any time I had a question, it was answered very quickly. The resources I was given and the information sent to me about the loan process were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Kamal R

    June 20, 2018

    Very Satisfied.Thank You .

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Michael K

    June 12, 2018

    Always kept us informed. Always upfront concerning costs.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Currie G

    June 4, 2018

    Rick is the best! Always organized and communicates everything along the way. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sulayman S

    June 4, 2018

    So professional highly recommended , everything works so smooth

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Kevin R

    June 3, 2018

    Had a great experience working with Rick. Very knowledgeable and proficient. I enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sarah A

    May 24, 2018

    Rick was fantastic throughout the whole experience. It's always nerve wrecking to go through the approval process but Rick was there every step of the way. He made us feel at ease and got everything to the attorney's office AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!! Rick even joined us at closing. He made us feel very special. I am extremely grateful for everything Rick did. I would HIGHLY recommend Rick to family/friends in the future!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    David A

    May 23, 2018

    The entire process was about as stress-free as buying a home can probably be, and much of that is thanks to Rick. He was always two steps ahead and he kept us informed the whole way. On closing day, my wife and I were comfortable and confident in our purchase. We felt really special having Rick attend our closing. We haven't cracked the bottle of bubbly he brought us yet - we're saving that for the first night we spend in our new home! We can't thank you enough, Rick! ~The Anders

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Mario C

    May 19, 2018

    At all times pending our management, taking care of every detail.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Rogerio M

    May 18, 2018

    Excellent customer service and made the whole process go very smooth.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Michael G

    May 16, 2018

    Rick was very informative and professional. He welcomed all our questions. He has exemplary customer service skills. Karen Guinn from Fairy Mortgage being there was a huge emotional support. The entire team made a potentially stressful experience an incredible one.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Frank H

    May 15, 2018

    This has been one of the easiest times I had refinancing a house. No one asked me to resend files or forms more than once and contact was kept to a minimum. Pretty straightforward business.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    GBouk

    January 1, 2018

    Rick made our mortgage loan process quick, easy, and yes...enjoyable! When other lenders wouldnt help us, Rick came through for us! He was on top of everything and kept us on track to close on time. I can’t say enough about his service and expertise. I highly recommend contacting him!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Curt R

    January 1, 2018

    We went to Rick Melville based on a recommendation from our Personal Finance advisor, since we had some obstacles to deal with. Rick went out of his way to make sure based on a problem with the HOA for the condo we lived in, it would not stop us from purchasing another condo in our building. As it turns out, that was not the first obstacle we had to deal with but one of many. Rick and his team kept us well informed as every road block had to be addressed. We did move our closing date a couple of times, but the original date was me just picking it out of thin air. Overall, I would highly recommend Rick and his team and his recommendations for a realtor to use was right on target! Great experience.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    katherinegauspohl

    April 24, 2015

    Rick was extremely involved and informative during our whole loan process. Our closing took longer than expected, so Rick helped us to make the best of our sitatuion and his quick accessibility was much apprecited! I would highly recommend Rick to help you with your important loan decisions!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    mpolo27

    April 23, 2015

    Rick is a knowledgeable broker who will spend the time needed to ensure you completely understand the process. He uses multiple resources including video to explain each step and what all the paperwork means. Great experience, I highly recommend using Rick!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    user2429541

    April 23, 2015

    Rick was on top of everything. He even had our load approved a month prior to closing. All we had to do was wait. He even made personalized videos to walk us through the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    JasonTyprin

    April 23, 2015

    They do a really good job. Very efficient and easy to work with. They have lots of control over the speed with which they can close - I think this is because their loan processors work quickly. They closed my loan in 3 weeks and made everything simple.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    cavandad

    April 23, 2015

    Rick was highly motivated, he provided helpful insight to things we didn't understand. He provides impeccable customer service to his clients. Rick was professional and courteous in all areas of the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    zuser20150306191223672

    April 23, 2015

    We worked with Rick to purchase our latest home, and the experience was exceptional! When we quickly had an offer on our home (listed for only 3 days), we had to act fast to find our next place. Between searches and offers, we lost almost 2 weeks time against our closing date. Rick worked quickly with our agent, and closing atty to secure us a loan package on time. We were actually ready to buy our next place 8 days before the people who bought our place!!! Rick will work with you, let you know the possible issues up front, and help you to get past those hurdles so that when it comes time to close, you KNOW all is good!!!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    jcolvin74

    April 15, 2015

    Rick was great to work with! I do not hesitate to recommend Rick to coworkers and friends, because I know he will service them better than anyone else in the market. I know if several times that Rick immediately returned calls to me over the weekends when many others would not have. Rick was and is very prompt to respond to my multitude of questions. My wife and I used him to get a mortgage a few years ago and then refinance earlier this year. He was there for us every step of the way and didn't make us feel stupid for asking tons and tons of questions. I highly recommend Rick!