• Reviews for Rick Melville

    Rogerio Marchelli

    October 2, 2018

    Great service and communication thruout the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Stephanie Gionet

    October 2, 2018

    This was a great experience for me! Thanks Rick and everyone at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Alisse Desmond

    September 26, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Timothy Jayne

    August 7, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    David Farley

    August 2, 2018

    Best in the game! Great advice and breaks everything down. Videos are a great addition.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Ismail Baaladinov

    July 31, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sara Acker

    July 31, 2018

    This is our second loan with Rick. Rick is always a pleasure to work with. Gets things done promptly and professionally every time.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Dzhamil Mamedov

    July 26, 2018

    Nice person

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Janis Behymer

    July 23, 2018

    Loved the online tools and great communication

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Angela Wiggins

    July 20, 2018

    I was always very well informed. Any time I had a question, it was answered very quickly. The resources I was given and the information sent to me about the loan process were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Kamal Rashabov

    June 20, 2018

    Very Satisfied.Thank You .

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Michael Kihm

    June 12, 2018

    Always kept us informed. Always upfront concerning costs.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Currie Gossett

    June 4, 2018

    Rick is the best! Always organized and communicates everything along the way. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sulayman Sulaymanov

    June 4, 2018

    So professional highly recommended , everything works so smooth

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Kevin Rickman

    June 3, 2018

    Had a great experience working with Rick. Very knowledgeable and proficient. I enjoyed working with him.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Sarah Anders

    May 24, 2018

    Rick was fantastic throughout the whole experience. It's always nerve wrecking to go through the approval process but Rick was there every step of the way. He made us feel at ease and got everything to the attorney's office AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!! Rick even joined us at closing. He made us feel very special. I am extremely grateful for everything Rick did. I would HIGHLY recommend Rick to family/friends in the future!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    David Anders

    May 23, 2018

    The entire process was about as stress-free as buying a home can probably be, and much of that is thanks to Rick. He was always two steps ahead and he kept us informed the whole way. On closing day, my wife and I were comfortable and confident in our purchase. We felt really special having Rick attend our closing. We haven't cracked the bottle of bubbly he brought us yet - we're saving that for the first night we spend in our new home! We can't thank you enough, Rick! ~The Anders

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Mario Cardoza Hernandez

    May 19, 2018

    At all times pending our management, taking care of every detail.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Rogerio Marchelli

    May 18, 2018

    Excellent customer service and made the whole process go very smooth.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Michael Green

    May 16, 2018

    Rick was very informative and professional. He welcomed all our questions. He has exemplary customer service skills. Karen Guinn from Fairy Mortgage being there was a huge emotional support. The entire team made a potentially stressful experience an incredible one.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Frank Hyatt

    May 15, 2018

    This has been one of the easiest times I had refinancing a house. No one asked me to resend files or forms more than once and contact was kept to a minimum. Pretty straightforward business.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    GBouk

    January 1, 2018

    Rick made our mortgage loan process quick, easy, and yes...enjoyable! When other lenders wouldnt help us, Rick came through for us! He was on top of everything and kept us on track to close on time. I can’t say enough about his service and expertise. I highly recommend contacting him!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    Curt Richards

    January 1, 2018

    We went to Rick Melville based on a recommendation from our Personal Finance advisor, since we had some obstacles to deal with. Rick went out of his way to make sure based on a problem with the HOA for the condo we lived in, it would not stop us from purchasing another condo in our building. As it turns out, that was not the first obstacle we had to deal with but one of many. Rick and his team kept us well informed as every road block had to be addressed. We did move our closing date a couple of times, but the original date was me just picking it out of thin air. Overall, I would highly recommend Rick and his team and his recommendations for a realtor to use was right on target! Great experience.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    katherinegauspohl

    April 24, 2015

    Rick was extremely involved and informative during our whole loan process. Our closing took longer than expected, so Rick helped us to make the best of our sitatuion and his quick accessibility was much apprecited! I would highly recommend Rick to help you with your important loan decisions!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    mpolo27

    April 23, 2015

    Rick is a knowledgeable broker who will spend the time needed to ensure you completely understand the process. He uses multiple resources including video to explain each step and what all the paperwork means. Great experience, I highly recommend using Rick!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    user2429541

    April 23, 2015

    Rick was on top of everything. He even had our load approved a month prior to closing. All we had to do was wait. He even made personalized videos to walk us through the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    JasonTyprin

    April 23, 2015

    They do a really good job. Very efficient and easy to work with. They have lots of control over the speed with which they can close - I think this is because their loan processors work quickly. They closed my loan in 3 weeks and made everything simple.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    cavandad

    April 23, 2015

    Rick was highly motivated, he provided helpful insight to things we didn't understand. He provides impeccable customer service to his clients. Rick was professional and courteous in all areas of the process.

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    zuser20150306191223672

    April 23, 2015

    We worked with Rick to purchase our latest home, and the experience was exceptional! When we quickly had an offer on our home (listed for only 3 days), we had to act fast to find our next place. Between searches and offers, we lost almost 2 weeks time against our closing date. Rick worked quickly with our agent, and closing atty to secure us a loan package on time. We were actually ready to buy our next place 8 days before the people who bought our place!!! Rick will work with you, let you know the possible issues up front, and help you to get past those hurdles so that when it comes time to close, you KNOW all is good!!!

  • Reviews for Rick Melville

    jcolvin74

    April 15, 2015

    Rick was great to work with! I do not hesitate to recommend Rick to coworkers and friends, because I know he will service them better than anyone else in the market. I know if several times that Rick immediately returned calls to me over the weekends when many others would not have. Rick was and is very prompt to respond to my multitude of questions. My wife and I used him to get a mortgage a few years ago and then refinance earlier this year. He was there for us every step of the way and didn't make us feel stupid for asking tons and tons of questions. I highly recommend Rick!